Lizel Strömberg

Day 17 – Someone that means a lot to me.

I have lot of friends, family and relatives that mean a lot to me...!

But I have one friend...One friend that is closest to me... and that is Felicia!

She have always been there for me and is the one that I always can turn to if
I need to talk with someone or if it's something else!
We are like the same person....but just two versions of the almost same personality!
...I'm the quite and take it easy version and Felicia
is more the crazy and more energytic version! x))

But us 2 together...hahha ... especially when we are tired...hahha! x'D

But yeah she means a lot to me and we have our memories and things we share together..
....and other things that just we 2 understand..! ^^

I have a lot to thank her for...so THANK YOU FELICIA FOR EVERYTHING! <3
U will always have a special place in my heart.. <3


#1 - felicia

awwwwwwww..........tårar i ögonen TT_TT

shiiiiiit...känner precis samma sak till dig..jag kan bara inte förklara..... <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3