Lizel Strömberg

Day 13 – Something that means a lot to me!

hmm... yeah I have a lot of things that mean very much to me...

But if I must choose one I choose my birthday this year..!

It was the BEST birthaday ever..! For REAL!

This year I spend my 16 years birthday in Philippines with my family, some friends and lots of relatives!

It had been years the last time we was there so it was really fun and amazing to celebrate
my birtday there!

Everyone had planed a suprise party for me and they had book a catering, waiters and yeah a hole party tent!

and almost every cousin + my brother had practice a dance that they showed on the party!

And the amazing thing was that they had just practice the dance for 5 days or something! D:

The dance was amazing and was so fun to see and my brother also sang!

And one of my cousin is dancing in a dance crew .. so the dance crew was also invited and they performe at the party and it was so fun!

I couldn't stop smiling under the hole party and ....hehe... I was so HAPPY! :D

So that party and what everybody did for me then means a lot me! 
And if someone that was on the party and is reading this... THANK YOU SO MUCH! <3

It was the best time of my life!


Here is 3 pictures from my birtday ^^