Lizel Strömberg

Then we are off to Stockholm! ^^

Okey Gothia Cup was AMAZING yesterday!

And It couldn't be any better! :D

haha I meet a lots of wonderful people like my friends Khazeen,Mathilda, Susanna,
Johanna och Anna!
And i also meet Andreas again! :D

haha I had so much fun and now I'm ready to go to Stockholm with my famliy!

So the update here is going to be bad but I have done some timed entires so
you have something to read ^^

Pictures from Gothia Cup and Stockholm is coming when I get back! ^^

So "talk" to you guys again when I get back! ^^

Until then here are 2 pictures from yesterday! ^^




And if you really can't wait til I get back ... You can look at Felicias blog for more pictures:

www.erikgalningen.blogg.se  ^^
#1 - Frida

ni passar verkligen i onepice vad hittade ni dom :P