Lizel Strömberg

Just a list to get to know me a little bit ^^

Day 1 – Introduce yourself
Day 2 – About the blogs I read
Day 3 – My parents
Day 4 - What is love?
Day 5 – Meaningful songs.
Day 6 – Something that I hate.
Day 7 – My best friend.
Day 8 – Me for long time ago.
Day 9 – 10 things you maybe didn't know about me.
Day 10 – My outifit today.
Day 11 – My siblings.
Day 12 – In my bag.
Day 13 – Something that means a lot to me.
Day 14 – One picture of me from last year and one from today.
Day 15 – My dreams.
Day 16 – Something that I love.
Day 17 – Someone that means a lot to me.
Day 18 – What I want to be come when I get older.
Day 19 – This is what I regret.
Day 20 – Something that I'm excited to do.
Day 21 – My Raise and Raze list.
Day 22 – This upsets me.
Day 23 – This makes me feel better.
Day 24 – This makes me cry.
Day 25 – My favorite artist/other famous people.
Day 26 – My fears.
Day 27 – My favoriteplace.
Day 28 – This is what I miss 
Day 29 – This I have a phobia for
Day 30 – Something you are proud of yourself for

 

( I have translate the list... and yeah haha I'm not the best in english so some word can be wrong :P )

 

#1 - Fellleeeeeäh!

ååh! jag kopierar och göra samma sak. kul!.? O:)

#2 - Sarah

Varför translatear du hela tiden :O Visa din språk förmåga :D