Lizel Strömberg

2 years ago...
Last sunday me, Felicia and Frida went to Norstan to see H.E.A.T. perform.
And WOW it was so much better what I expect!
Even tho we were only there for Erik Grönwall...haha.

But yeah it was like 2 years ago we saw him the last time and
I had actually forgot how amazing he really is!
And yeah...I had actually missed him a bit. See him perform,
to meet him and all that.

And even tho I didnt were so happy that he joined H.E.A.T. before
I have now change my mind.
Like yeah the other guys in the band are quite good at what they
do and they are really nice after all so yeah maybe I will see them perform another time? x)

Anyway here is some of the pictures from last sunday so enjoy! ^^
We were very lucky that day, that we even met them a little bit before everything started :)
We also met our nice friends Felicia and Erica there! ^^
Lizzabon!