Lizel Strömberg

2011!
Even tho the year have been both at the TOP and DOWN to the bottom...
....2011 have been seriously the best year so far!
I have never been so HAPPY or smile and laugh so much
in my entire life!
I have done so much this year and been kind of everywhere!
This is my summery of my 2011! ^^

This year I have been hang out with my friends a lot...
...once in a while I went to some small gigs here and there...
....went to school and have a lot studies....
...even flied to the other side of the planet to Philippines....

...and Hong Kong just to meet my relatives...
...while there I celebrate my Sweet Sixteen....
....Back home I went to Prom and graduate from High School....



...Said bye for the last time to my old classmates and got some SUMMER VACATION...
...first thing I did was to go on a Camping with some friends....
..... And when Summer REALLY began was it CONCERTS TIME was on diffirent concerts all from a small gig in Lerums to a big concer/Opening Cermony in Ullevi! ...

...even was in a concert myself ;)  ...


....Went also on a road trip with the family from
Gothenburg --> Stockholm --> Norrköping --> and back home! ...







.... Had some random photo shoot with Lina and her friends little everywhere...

....I also celebrate some birthdays ....
....went to "Skara Sommarland" ....
....Saw friends performe on stage....
....started in Collage and got some new awesome classmates and friends! ....
....and took a lot of photos....

...and just lived my life!



Thank you EVERYONE that have made my year so AMAZING that it was! 
This was truly the best year SO FAR! 
So many smiles, laughs, tears and rememberable moments that I'm going
to remeber for so long!

And I have made serveral new friends that I really am Thankful for I got today! 
So thank you EVERYONE, 2011 was REALLY the BEST YEAR so FAR!
And special THANKS to Felicia that have been with me THE WHOLE year both in
bad and good times!
And now I will make 2012 MY year to do my very best to fullfill my DREAMS!
SO LET DO IT! ^^
#1 - emmy

jättefina bilder!