Lizel Strömberg

Babysitters + Linnea Henriksson + MTV World Stage = CRAZY day!
 
Thursday last week was I don't know, chocking but yet so wonderful! 
It started horrible with that me and Felicia went to the stage that MTV world stage 
was going to be held WAY too early.
So we ended up at Centralstation while there we out of nowhere becocme two babysitters
for a 4 year old that didn't stop screaming cause her mum just left her there with all their luggage???
It was CRAZY, I have never been that upset in my whole life!
 
But lucky as we were that day everything just went a lot better after that! 
Some adults helped us and the little girl got to her mum....we met Linnea Henriksson at the trainstation
and in Liseberg for listening to her soundcheck! (that didn't went like plan)
 
And after that we went to the stage for the MTV world stage and we met several of our friends there! 
And the concert was great! a bit slow but just great! 
 
Like COME ON! I have seen Nelly Furtado LIVE!  
How cool isn't that! One of the artists that have been with me in my entire childhood! 
It's so cool! 
And that B.O.B, Tove and Loreen was there too it made everything better! 
 
So yeah I had a great day with Felicia even if it didn't start so well.
But yeah thanks Felicia for everything last week! It wouldn't happen without you so THANKS! <3
 
 
 (blured pictures? yepp I know.....)