Lizel Strömberg

Roller coaster week & Danny!
 
This past week has really been a rollercoaster week for me!
Been so stressed out about all the school work I had and still has to next week.
I even got a break down in school cause of that but it's alright now! 
 
Between all the stress and all the studies I manage to meet Danny! 
Seriously it has to be one of the most random thing ever! Got so chocked that I couldn't even talk to him.
I just standed there smiling and laguhing but the sweetie he is, he came up to me and Madde and starting to talk with us, hugged us and just being a cutie! :') I'm so grateful that I got to meet him this week!
I even think I would never make through this week as well that I did if I didn't met him so I'm happy about how it turned out at last! ^_^
 
#1 - Madeleine C

Det var en roligt dag då ;)

Svar: HAHA, mobbas inte......
Lizel Strömberg