Lizel Strömberg

The reason why I have a blog!
 
 
The thing about me and having this blog is to show people what I can do and show them who I am as a person.
Show people that I'm so much more than just the girl sitting back in the classroom and doesn't say more than I need to. 
 
I can't promise you to have the most interesting blog with wonderful pictures and the most inspiring texts.
I can't do that.
Because I still have A LOT to learn.
About myself, the world, photography and what I want to stand for.
 
But one thing I can promise you is that my blog will still be my own and be different from everyone else 
Because that's who I am. I'm different.
I'm doing my own thing and doesn't fall for the pressure to fit in and be someone that I don't want to be.
 
Here on my blog it's okey to be different I won't judge you if you have another enthic background than me, sexual orientation, being female or male, how old you are or what religion you believe in and ect. 

As long as you are a decent person that doesn't hurt people by your actions.
 
I hope by being myself and do things my own way can make you do the same. 
To do your own thing and willing to work for the things you want to do. 
Because who else are going to archive what you want?