Lizel Strömberg

What a CRAZY week!
 
Things has been crazy lately and I haven't had the time or effort to update here at all. 
 
The begining of last week was all about school, school and more school. We had a project in groups about sustainable development, it was crazy but we manage to have evertyhing done in time, I guess. :)
 
Then Jenevia came and visit for the second time this year. It was fun to meet her again even if it was just two weeks ago. :P
We did everything from recording film, hang out with a friend and waiting outside Scandinavium. 
There we met lots of people including Danny, Anton and Erik. ^^
 
Now I have vacation and I'm just trying to relax as much as I can even if I still have schoolwork to do. But life is just good at the moment and will try to update you about things that has happened and will happend. 
 
Stay tuned and hope everything is alright with you! ^_^