Lizel Strömberg

First week of school with a new school bag!
 
The first week with school days is now over. It was a bit tougher than I thought it would be or maybe not school itself.
I guess some personal stuff just made everything tougher than it was.
Even if those stuff really broke me down at one point, I guess I'm alright now.
 
I have a lot of fun stuff planned out at the moment and are just trying to think about that instead. Like fun school project that involves photo shoots with another students from a hairdresser course. Even my little project with Jenevia is getting closer. So, I guess I have to just think about some other things and don't worry too much. 
 
 Here is at least me new school bag! ...And I Iooove it! It has just enough space, are easy to carry and it is just pretty! Like it? ^_^
#1 - MiiLalol

waaaaah fina bilder -och fiin väska!! ;)

Svar: hihi, tack så mycket! :')
Lizel Strömberg

#2 - MiiLalol

fiiiiiiiin