Lizel Strömberg

Stockholm & Bruno Mars!
Two weeks ago, Felicia, some relatives and I went to Stockholm to see Bruno Mars. 
I had waited for about 6 months for our trip so I was really excited to finally be on the train to Stockholm!
 
 
We arrived Saturday. 
Felicia and I were so excited to be in Stockholm. After our lunch we went to explore Stockholm city!
 
 
 
I have to say, Stockholm is a very cozy city!
 
 
Sunday the 3th of November it was finally time for the concert and I was SUPER EXCITED.
 
 
It was such a cool feeling to be inside Globen! It was incredible!
 
 
The concert started and Bruno was AMAZING on stage. - I also LOVE his voice. 
I don't think I ever have danced and sing a long as much as I did during his concert.
I'm so happy that we went, it was totally worth all the money we spent!
 
 
The next day was a bit sad to go home, because I love being in Stockholm and didn't really wanted to go home cause school was waiting for me. Hopefully I will be back soon again.