Lizel Strömberg

Allum 28/9-2013: Anton Ewald!
Last saturday, Annelie and I met up and went to Allum to see Anton Ewald.
It was our first time going to a gig together and it was so much fun!
We bond together very well and we have already some inside jokes. ;) 
If you count out all of the parents that was there with their children, Annelie and I were two of the oldest people there.
 
 
 
 
 
Anton's fans were absolutely CRAZY. I don't think I ever seen so many fans cry on a gig like that before.
He sure has a great support behind him. 
 
 
Anton had this signing where he took the time to sign everyone's merchandise that they had bought.
 
 
 
There was this 'surprise' where Anton would have a line to get up on stage to get a hug from him.
It was something to do with a music video, I think?
Anyway they record it and everyone got their hug from him.
I must say, he's VERY tall. Or maybe it could be that I'm short, but I had to stand on my toes to reach him, haha!
 
 
 
 
You should have seen all of those little children hugging Anton, it was SO CUTE! 
Both Annelie and I died a bit inside when we saw them. :')
 
(I know the pictures are a bit dark, I used a new camera that I haven't used that much before so that's why.)