Lizel Strömberg

Ed Sheeran: "X (Deluxe)"
 
The last few weeks I've been listening to Ed Sheeran's album "X (Deluxe)" on Spotify. Since I'm old school and love CD's and don't have Spotify preminum, I decided to order the hard copy of the album. 
 
The album "X" contains 12 tracks, but in the deluxe version there's 4 more songs + one extra track which only appears when you buy the physical copy of the album.
1. One
2. I'm A Mess
3. Sing
4. Don't
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
 
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16. I See Fire
17. All Of The Stars
 
I haven't really been a fan of Ed before, but since he released "I See Fire". I've started to listen to his music a lot more now. I absolutely love "I See Fire" and it's one of my favorite songs at the moment. Other than that, I really like "Thinking Out Loud", "Photograph" and "Bloodstream" from this album.
 
I highly recommend this album for everyone to listen!