Lizel Strömberg

Graduation day!
 
After 3 years of gymnasium, it was finally time for me to graduate! 
About two weeks ago, it was my graduation day and it was a long day containing lots of fun! The day started at 7am in one of my classmates apartment to have "champangebreakfast" together with all of our classmates. It was cosy being there to meet up. Just all of us together one last time before graduation. 
 
 
After that, the day just flew by!
 
 
It got so many new experiences that day, and I actually also won an award! I won the title for "school fighter" or whatever you call it. I didn't saw that coming at all, but it was really nice knowing that someone actually have seen how much I've been struggling in school to get my degrees and also for helping others with their schoolwork too. 
 
To end this post, I just want to thank everyone who came and celebrated me that day and for all the congratulations I've been receving. Also a big thank you to all my classmates for the last 3 years together, I will surely miss all of you!
 
Now, let's see what life has to bring!