Lizel Strömberg

Graduation prom!
 
Yesterday, I went to my graduation prom. My date was Linda and we went with our two friends from class, Evelina and Daniela. I also met Felicia who was also attending the same prom!
 
During the night, I saw both the sunset and sunrise. I tasted white and red wine for the first time which was disgusting!
I walked in high heels for the first time for a whole night and my feet was hurting so bad after a couple of hours. I could barely walk at all at the end of the night!
 
Prom was actually not as bad as I thought it would be, and it was fun attending it! One thing that was funny was when everyone else was really tired, I was not tired at all. I mean, I went to sleep around 6am. Haha!
 
Overall the night was fun and crazy. I'm glad that I went, because now it's a memory for life!