Lizel Strömberg

New header & design = Fresh start!
 
As you can see, I've got a new header and design on my blog!
My lovely friend Carol helped me change it and I'm really happy about the result! 
The reason why I wanted a new design was because I needed a fresh start and since I'm graduating soon, I felt like it was time to make a change.
 
Since I know thers's some people from other countries reading my blog, we've changed everything into English. In that way, it's so much easier for everyone to navigate through the blog within the blog posts and the different categories. Since everything is in English, maybe more people will understand how to send a comment if they would like to. 
 
Hope you like the new design as much as I do!
 
 
 
P.S. Thank You so much Carol for helping me out with my blog, I really appreciate it!