Lizel Strömberg

JTR's first popup gig in GBG!
Earlier this year, JTR had their first popup gig here in Gothenburg. I was on my way home, but decided to make a quick stop to say hi. 
 
I was very suprised over how calm and respectful their fans were during the gig since there was no security and no manager or something like that, to keep everything settled. 
 
It was funny how John wasn't really sure what people would think about this type of gig. I enjoyed the simple acoustic gig. This way, their fans could get a bit closer to the guys and actually have the chance to talk to them. As far from what I saw, people were really appreciating that they took their time to do this popup gig. 
 
They also did a Q&A where the fans could ask whatever they wanted.
Since I didn't really saw anyone documenting this gig except for all the cellphones everyone had, I thought I could offer my help and take a group photo of all the fans with the guys, which seemed really appreciated. 
 
Other than that, it was just nice seeing the guys again. :)