Lizel Strömberg

Zara Larsson: "1"
A while ago, Zara Larsson came to town to promote her new album "1". My baby sister really likes her so my brother and I took her to see Zara perform. There's no doubt that Zara is a fantastic singer.
 
Her album "1" contains 14 songs including her singles: "Uncover", "Carry You Home" and "Rooftop". It was different to see the mixed audience that were there to see Zara perform.
 
One thing which was weird, the guys who were there to check her out cause they were taking selfies with Zara in the background when she was having her signing on stage. I mean, a lot of the guys didn't even take the time to go on stage and actually meet Zara, they were just there taking pictures of each other infront of the stage.
Since my siblings took pictures with Zara, I kinda felt that I had to take one too.
 
I often hear, that I look much younger than I am. If you would say, which one of us looks the oldest in this picture? Zara or me? Haha