Lizel Strömberg

"Kulturkalaset JTR, the new boyband!"
 
If you have been reading my blog for the past months, you know that I've been seeing the new band JTR a couple of times. During the "Kulturkalaset", they performed an own set in "Trädgårds föreningen". Frida and I decided to go and check it out. 
 
The organizing was weird and we ended up at the side of the stage, where I didn't really saw anything. Heh. I tried to take some pictures anyway and I guess it went alright. 
 
It's nice seeing that they keep getting more fans each time they perform here in Gothenburg. 
 
Frida wanted a picture with the guys since she didn't really got into the picture last time. haha.
 
Their mom who was taking pictures for all the fans insisted to take one for me as well. So here's actually a decent photo of us together. :)