Lizel Strömberg

"Kulturkalaset 2014-08-12: Sarah Dawn Finer!"
Every year, there's a culture festival in Gothenburg which is held for about a week. It has been a tradition for me and my friends to attend some of the concerts during it. 
 
This year, the first concert I went to see Sarah Dawn Finer. I've been wanting to see her ever since her paticipation in "Melodifestivalen" 2007 with her song "I Remember Love". It was an acoustic set and she really showed what an incredible artist she is. 
 
I really liked that she talked about the swedish election which is held this year, that she was really happy that she just got her citizenship and was able to vote for the first time. She talked about racism, anti-racism. and how she imagine how Sweden should be. It was very interesting and inspirational to listen to her. 
 
Other than that, I was just enjoying the music and her great energy on stage. :)
 
#1 - Susanna Maria J

Så fina bilder :)

Svar: Åh, tack snälla! :')
Lizel Strömberg