Lizel Strömberg

"Kulturkalaset": Kim Cesarion, the guy with the amazing falsetto!
 
Yeah, so we went to see Kim Cesarion once again. 
I mean, if the opportunity comes and he is playing nearby, why not take it? He has becomed my favorite this year, and it's always a pleasure to see him perform! 
 
This time, Carol attended the concert with me, Felicia and Frida. It was her first time going to a concert like this and to shoot this kind of concert pictures. It was lovely to have her with us, and it was also fun having another photograhper with me. 
 
One thing though, it's funny how I always seems to manage capture good pictures of Kim. 
 
Now, you are probably wondering if we met Kim since I'm not uploading any pictures with him.
And yes, we met Kim after the show, he was as kind as always!