Lizel Strömberg

Last "Lotta på Liseberg" for the summer!
 
11th of August, it was the last day at Liseberg to see Lotta på Liseberg for this summer. The guests for this show was; "Kevin Walker, Joelle Moses, Jill Johnson, Linnea Henriksson, After Shave and Anders Eriksson". 
 
Felicia and I had been waiting for this day all summer since we really like Linnea and absolutely love her music! We kinda have a history with Linnea, so it's always a pleasure to meet her!
 
We spent the day together with Frida and it was very nice to be all of us three together again! 
 
(The dress rehearsal, too bad that I didn't managed to capture any good photos of Joelle and her fabolous dress on the live show. Other than that, Joelle was a great singer that made the song "The Real Thing" with Kevin a bit better!)
I've always liked Jill Johnson and her music has kinda always been around me somehow, so it was nice seeing her live again!
Kevin Walker, a very humble guy. It was nice seeing that he has got much more confident on stage than the last time I saw him perform!
Overall, the show was good and it was really fun to hear two of Linnea's new songs live for the first time! She sang "Halmstad" and "Ensamheten" which are from her latest album "Du söker bråk, jag kräver dans". I highly recomend everyone to listen to them, and the rest of the album as well!
 
After the show, I took the opportunity to meet the artists and just thank them for the show. Despite that the pictures are taken with a flash, I'm surprisely satisfied with them.