Lizel Strömberg

UPDATE
 
If you have been following my blog for a while, you could tell that writing about what I'm doing in my everyday life is not a thing I usually do. Since I'm so bad at updating here on a regular basis with blog post in time, I thought that I would just give you an update on what's going on with my life and my blog at the moment.
  • For couple of months now, I've been back in school studying some courses like Spanish, Business Economy and Psychology.
  • I'm working at two different jobs, one as a teacher and one as a waitress. (I know, very surprisingly if you only know me as an extremly shy person.) 
  • Even if people can't see it, I'm working daily with my selfesteem and to become much better at talking.
Since I'm always busy with either work or school, I don't really have the time to work on my photography as much as I want. Because of that, all my blog posts gets delayed and gets published here way much later than the photos actually got taken. Mind that, even if I'm not posting anything it doesn't mean I'm not working with my photography at all. I do things that people don't get to see until it's time. 
 
 
I hope I can get better at updating here soon though, and hopefully you want to stick around to see more of my photography. 
 
I'm such a perfectionist that it takes a while for me to submit a blog post that I'm satisfied with, but I hope to start publish updates once or twice every week by start this December. I will keep posting pictures from my archive from these past couple of months & I hope that's okay with you!
 
I guess I will see you around, and hope everything is good with all of you! 
Until next time, take care! 
 
 
#1 - Carol Gabriel

Your totally a perfectionist!! Hahah
You even got an AAAAAAA!!!! Congrats my pinoy sistah, you're now an even more A-wesome student :P