Lizel Strömberg

Melodifestivalen, the highlight of the year!
 
As the music lover I am, Melodifestivalen is one of my highlights every year. During the 6 weeks it takes place, I sit in front of the tv with my family every Saturday to see the show! 
 
This year there's a lot of new faces in the competition such as Dolly Style and Emelie Irewald. The ones I look forward to see are: Molly Pettersson Hammar, Mariette, Andreas Weise, Kristin Amparo and Måns Zelmerlöw. Believe it or not, I do actually look forward to see Samir & Viktor as well. They are such a fun mess!
 
Oh and don't forget my boys in JTR! I'm really excited for them since this is their first time to actually show what they got for the Swedish people!
 
Today it's the first semifinal, and I will be ready in the couch to see it! Will you? And who do you look forward to see this year? :)