Lizel Strömberg

Måns Zelmerlöw: HeroesTour at Liseberg
Eurovision was held a couple of months ago, and I think no one has missed that Måns Zelmerlöw from Sweden won the whole compitition. Soon after his victory in Eurovision, he went on tour not only in Sweden but around Europe.
 
I got the opportunity to see Måns at Liseberg earlier this summer during his tour.
I was very excited about seeing Måns since I had heard that his setlist didn't only contained his latest songs but also his older ones, such as "Cara Mia", "Brother oh Brother" and "Hope & Glory". Which I was very glad to hear!
 
But the song I was most excited to hear was "Hold On", which is my all time favorite song by Måns! 
I really enjoyed the concert, to singing along to the well known songs and just being able to see Måns performing a whole show since I've been waiting for a while to do so. 
 
It was interesting to see how some people acted like they were bigger fans of Måns than they were, since they clearly only knew the lyrics to "Heroes". 
Other than that, it's very nice to see that Måns is finally getting the recognition that he deservs!