Lizel Strömberg

Madame Tussauds | London
 
As many know, Madame Tussauds in London is one of the most popular tourist attraction in the city. Of course when we were in London, we had to go and see it. 
 
Before we visited Madame Tussauds, I was a bit concern about taking pictures there since I knew it would be a lot of people and be a bit dark inside. I had to use the flash but I think it went fine. I thought it would be a lot more awkward to take pictures with the wax figures, but since other people were more into it and did all these kiss on the cheek pictures, and be all fangirling, I was just fine taking my photos once I got there. 
There was this wax figure of this photographer who was faced to a wax figure of Patrick Stewart. It was super funny how people (including me) first thought the photographer was real, so when they were about to cross the way they got all concern cause they had blocked the picture.
 
Or they were just standing there waiting for the wax figure of the photographer to take her photo so they could get their photo of Patrick. It was so funny cause they were wating for minutes and they didn't understood it was just a wax figure. xD
Other than that, it was all nice. I thought it was cool how some of the wax figures really looked a like to the person they were of. I also enjoyed the 4D (?) movie we got to see of "heroes" from Marvel. 
 
If you are visiting Madame Tussauds make sure to be there early and make time to go around since it takes a while to go around and see everything in the building. 
 
#1 - louise

Hej! Just nu har jag en tävling på min blogg där just DIN blogg kan få visas inför hundratals läsare, vinnaren får även en present hemskickad till sig. Kika in om du är intresserad! :)
Ha en bra dag. Kram!