Lizel Strömberg

NEW CAMERA EQUIPMENT
 
I'm super excited to tell you that I have a new camera equipment!
In about a year now, I've been trying to decide if I should buy myself an external flash or not. After have been testing Carol's external flash a couple of times, I started to consider; I may be in need for a flash myself after all. So, after a lot of thinking, and looking for an external flash within my budget, I found this little fella:
 
> Canon Speedlite 430EX II
 
I'm very happy that I was able to buy this flash with the money I've earned and saved throughout the past year!
 
I haven't had the time to really test my flash yet, but I took this photo of mango, I got to taste from Carol's mum when I was visting them. The mango is actually from the Philippines! I have this big love for mango, and I really appreciate that Carol's mum offered me some, so THANK YOU Christina!
 
Using the flash for this picture was so different, it really made the picture pop more than if I wasn't using it. I seriously can't wait to get to learn more about the flash and the different techniques to get my picture better!