Lizel Strömberg

Happy New Year!
Late Happy New Year Everyone!
 
Hope you had a great 2015 and a nice ending to it. 
I'm stepping into the new year with more confident than I ever! The past year has been a very eventful year, including traveling to Philippines and London, meeting new people and working. I've also been back in school to study some classes, which has made me a stronger person. On top of that, I have been working on my photography as well and have learned a lot in the process. 
 
 My goals for 2016 are:
° Become more confident and get better at talking to people
° Keep working and improving my photography
° Try to live a healthier life style
° Seize the day
° Experience something new
 
 
What are yours new year's resulotions or goals for the new year? I'm curious to know, so don't be afraid to leave a comment and tell me! :)
 
2016, let's do this! 
 
#1 - Lina Malm

Den sista bilden är jättefiin! <3
skulle lätt vilja ha den som bakgrundsbild på mobilen :D