Lizel Strömberg

Short enough
Some times a short post can be more than enough. I defintely need to learn and let myself be okay with not needing to always write long blog posts, to create content where less can be more. 
It's interesting how a picture only can capture one side of a story. In the photo above I might be smiling and looking happy but in real life, my heart was breaking because I was sad over the fact that I was about to leave my cousins and not see them for a couple of years. 
Being in the Philippines never gets boring. There's always new places to visit and something new to experience. It doesn't need to be something major, seeing a sunset while taking a ride by a tricycle can be just enough. 
 
To end this post, I want to wish you a great weekend! 🌴
Until next time, ingat!
/Lizel