Lizel Strömberg

Jedward Sweden Tour part 2!
Okay like you know... I haven't been available to update here so often these
last couple of weeks so now I'm trying to catch up with everything...

...so here we go! I start with the Sweden Tour!


Yeah like you know I met the most amazing twins in all time in Gothenburg about 3 weeks ago!
John and Edward! They was here to do their tour and that was just awesome!
I met them, talk to them, hug them and even get some photos with them!
Can't be any happier! Like that was WAY OVER my expectation!
haha and I even embarrassed myself in front of them but hey Daniela got a good laugh!

Haha and I that thought I was only about to see them live and
nothing more but hey! We even went shopping with them x')

- Crazy girl.
#1 - Naitbessa

Bild 4:



Dat ass slickar sig om munnen



XDDD sry de va det första jag kom och tänka på när jag såg bilden xD