Lizel Strömberg

Happy birthday to youuuuuu! ~~
Today is it not an ordinary day cause it's my WONDERFUL friend Daniela's birthday today!
It's cool cause I have only known her for like little more than 4 months(!!)
And it's amazing how good contact we have to each other!
And even tho I haven't known her for so long, have we so many wonderful memories and we have
laugh and smiled so much these couple of months!
And yeah we have like the most craziest and funniest humor of them all!
HAHA! #JustSaying! ;))

But yeah... Daniela I know you reading this so...
...Thanks for being there and you are a wonderful friend and
it have been so amazing to get to know you and....
....LET'S DO THESE YEARS WE HAVE A HEAD OFF US AMAZING!


HAPPY BIRTHDAY DANIELA!
And I will seing you soon! ;))
...P.S. TAGGAAAAA!!! :DDDDD
#1 - Daniela

naaawwww :D <3

Tackkk :D



TAGGAAA :DDDDDD