Lizel Strömberg

|| "Lotta på Liseberg" - For the first time this year! ^^ ||
Since three years back it have been almost a tradition for me, Felicia and Frida to
go to "Lotta på Liseberg" in the summer at least ONE time.
So this monday it was time for it again! 
This time it was only me and Felicia that went.
The rain POURED down and it was so cold but after have been discussing a while if we were going to
stay or not....but consider that we had been waiting a few hours we decide to stay!
But yeah...haha everything turn out quite good anyway! 
The show was great, the company was funny and some people there was just so nice to us! 
And yeah we got some really good laughs also, haha
 
Well yeah anyway here is some pictures I manage to take between the rain. x))
 
 
( HAHA, I know I look awful...but what the heck a picture with Rasmus Sebaach is worth to show anyway!)