Lizel Strömberg

The best week in a very long time!
 
To tell a long story short, this is what happened:
 
 
* I got asked to be one of the two people that was going to promote the brand new boyband
"The United" for their first gig here in Gothenburg! 
 
  (Don't you dare to take/use the pictures without my permission)
 
  
* Thanks to the promoting thing, I gain two new wonderful friends! 
 
 
 
 
* I even got to met Felicia and Frida together again for the first time since, what it feels like forever! 
 
 
 
 
* I learnt how to work faster and better with my photos in Photoshop
  
 
* After months of waiting we finally got to see the band perform live for the first time! 
 
 
 
- I'm actually amazed how good they actually were live!
 
 
  
* We hung out after the concert and had a blast with the band in their tour bus!
 
 
 
- The guys were actually REALLY nice and they were SO funny!
It's funny tho how we all were a bit nervous to meet them cause we were a bit afraid that it would be hard to talk with them. That it would be awkward silence because we would have to talk in english that we are not used to do and
the fact that it was the first time meeting them.
But everything just went just fine and we had a blast! 
 
 
 
 
When they come to a city near you I really recommend you to go and see them! They are both really nice and talented guys with good looks so I don't see why you wouldn't go. ;)
 
 
- I had a blast with everyone anyway and I'm so grateful for everything that happened those last couple of days!
Really a memory for life! 
 Thanks to everyone that made this possible! ^_^
 
 
 (Don't you dare to take/use the pictures without my permission)
#1 - Liza Aziz

Hahaha omg får nästan glädjetårar hahaha bästa inlägget du har gjort sötaste!! :D