Lizel Strömberg

Loreen, such an amazing artist!
 
Friday afternoon, I went to 'Musikhjälpen' once again, but this time it was for the amazing Loreen.
I still can't get over what an amazing artist and person she is.
I love that she uses her fame to work with charity and for human rights. 
She's one of those few people that I really look up to.
 
I went to 'Musikhjälpen' with Carol and it was just nice being there seeing her perform.
I didn't got to meet her in person, but I had my moment with her. 
I didn't had any expectation for the day, so I was just happy to see her. 
 
I met one girl, Josefine , that apparently recognize me from Twitter. She has also been reading my blog. 
She was so nice and it was super cute of her to come up to me and say hi!
I really appreciate it, so thank you for doing that!