Lizel Strömberg

Gotland part 1 - Visby!
 
Last week, my family and I went to Gotland for camping, not really my thing but it was fun.
It was really interesting to see the difference between Gotland and Gothenburg. For example the people, in Gotland, they didn't dressed as fashionable like almost everyone in Gothenburg.
They wore more cosier and chill outfits, more my style,
Sure, they had those rich people that wore fashionable clothes and were ready to go out and party, but mostly they were more chill.
The other thing was the people in Gotland are so athletic! We saw lots of people riding their bikes, running and jogging around the island.
Haha, that's not something you'd see often where I live. 
 
Visby, the main city in Gotland was really cosy and the small shops everywhere was so cute. It was a really nice and calm city with not so much traffic. 
But I have to admit, I prefer more bigger cities where things actually happens like event, concerts and movement.