Lizel Strömberg

Westlife - The Farewell Tour
 
As some of you know, I'm a very big fan of Westlife and have been that since as long as I remember.
 
- I basically just saw their video of their very last concert that was hold in Dublin. Apparently it was on TV earlier tonight and I didn't knew that before 30 minutes of it have already been shown. 
Lucky me, SVT had uploaded the show on their website so I could see it from the beginning. 
It was my first time seeing it and it was absolutely AMAZING but it was too much tears for me to handle. - I literally couldn't stop crying.
I'm still sad that I didn't had the chance to see them last year and to experience a real Westlife concert my own. 
 
 But I should be happy about the fact that I do have seen them live once and even met them FACE TO FACE. THAT have to be one of the best days in my life, ever! :') <3
 
 
"Boybands today are nowhere near to be as great as Westlife ever was! "