Lizel Strömberg

New camera and camera lens for 500kr!
 
Last weekend, my family and I went to this big flea market in town which is hold every year. I had never been there before so I didn't had any expectations for it at all.
 
As I was watching all the things people had put out for sale, I found this bargain!
I literally got this camera and the lens + a little bag for only 500kr (€52)! It might not be the newest camera equipment out there, but it's working well so that's good enough for me!
 
I know that I need film to use the camera house, but I think it's just cool to be able to use something other than the system camera I usually do. The camera lens actually works well with my EOS 500D and that was kinda the main reason why I bought the set. 
 
I'm really happy that I found this and I can't wait to try out my new camera equipment!