Lizel Strömberg

Where am I?
 
I'm sorry for those who have been waiting for me to update here.
I know that some of you, are a bit curious about what has been going on lately. I had a couple of busy weeks before and during the graduation week. After that, I don't really know what I've been doing. I guess I've just been trying to rest as much as I can since I've been kinda stressed for almost a year. 
 
While I've been resting, I've been trying to figure out what I need to do with my life and I've been planning out my summer as best as I can. There's a lot of things I want to do this summer and I just need to take one step at the time. I'm going to update here about all the gigs I will go to and just show you a glimpse of my life. 
 
So please bare with me, I will start updating more regulary as much as I can and as soon as possible. Until that happens, I hope everything is fine with you!