Lizel Strömberg

Måns Zelmerlöw: Barcelona Sessions in Nordstan
 A while ago, Måns Zelmerlöw came to Gothenburg to promote his new album: "Barcelona Sessions".
It has been a while since he did a signing here, so I took the opportunity to go and see him. 
I went to the gig with Carol and it was her first time going to a signing. It was a whole new experience to go with someone who's not into concerts like myself.
The amount of people who was attending to the gig was fairly little. Too bad, because Måns is a really good artist who's a bit underestimated, at least when it comes to his music. 
 
Overall, the gig was good and I liked his new songs.
It was actually really calm, at least if you would compare it to a gig with Anton Ewald. 
I think it might have to be with Måns fans, consider they are a bit older and mature.
 
I didn't had afford to buy Måns album, but luckily I got the opportunity to say hi to him anyway and even take a quick picture with him. It was lovely to see him again, and I think we will hear a lot more from him this year.