Lizel Strömberg

JTR at Vimpeln!
 
A while ago, I met up Felicia in Alingsås to hang out for a bit and catch up with everything that is going on. The guys in JTR were going to perform at Vimpeln the same day so I thought I could introduce Felicia to the guys, since she hadn't met them before.
JTR was about to release their debut album that week, so this was kinda a promotion thing for the album. They were also recording an episode for a tv-show at set, which was fun to see. 
Other than that, the gig was as good as always! Felicia got very impressed of their harmony and one of their songs which I thought was very funny cause she can be a bit picky when it comes to artists. :P
Oh and as you can see, I took quite many pictures in different angles but that was cause I was testing my other lens which I usually doesn't use at concerts, just to see how it worked out. 
(In my defense why I didn't made a better "funny face", I WAS NOT PREPARED. Haha)