Lizel Strömberg

New category: "The Philippines"
 
For about three weeks ago, I came back to Sweden after a month back home in the Philippines. I had such a great time over there, that I didn't want to leave at all.  
 
Of course as the photographer I am, I took a lot of pictures during the trip. I've got plenty of footage to share, that I will take the opportunity to make a new category on my blog called: "The Philippines". Under that category I will not only post pictures from my trip but also other things related to the Philippines and their culture. It will be a way for me to keep being in contact with my Filipino side of the family but also for you to see something different. 
 
Once I've started to edit more of my pictures, there will be new blog posts about the Philippines once in a while.
I hope you will enjoy them! - Until next time, take care!