Lizel Strömberg

JTR | Norlie & KKV | BLACK & WHITE
During the second day of the "Potatisfestivalen, Carol decided to come with me to see the guys in JTR. It was Carol's first time to take the train, and be in Alingsås that day, so she was quite excited to be there! 
 
For this blog post, my pictures are in black & white because I didn't really liked the colour of the stage lighting that day. Also because I wanted to try out something different.
 
This time the show with John, Tom and Robin was a full-set show during their summer tour, so it was a lot more than just the 3 songs they usually perform. Their set list contained basically all their songs from their album "Touchdown" following with their latest single "Center of Everywhere". I would lie, if I didn't told you that I basically knew all the lyrics to most of their songs. But what can I say? I like their kind of music!
I had a hard time capturing the guys on stage since it was raining a lot that day, but I think I managed to take some decent pictures after all. The black & white affect really made a huge different and made the pictures more eye catching, which I'm proud over to have learned during the process of the editing. 
During this concert, I tried to put down the camera more to enjoy the show fully since it's not often Swedish artists do these full-set shows. 
 
After the show, they held the regular signing which we of course attended to say hi to the guys. 
I must say, this picture of us four is the best one we have together! Thank you Carol for capturing it!
 
~ Behold! A picture of Carol! I absolutely love this photo, and the fact that she looks so happy in it!
 
When the signing was over, John, Tom & Robin was doing this slowmotion hug with Angelique which was very funny. Robin really went all in for it. Haha
 
Carol & I decided to stick around to see Norlie & KKV since we already were in Alingsås. But the rain was absolutely pouring down, and none of us had an umbrella or a cover for our cameras so there was almost no point at all to stay and try to take pictures. I did capture these two photos before we left, and you can literally see the rain drops in the second photo.