Lizel Strömberg

Lotta på Liseberg | Andreas Moe, Mariette and more!

"Lotta på Liseberg” has been and still is a tradition for my friends and I to attend during every summer. For those who don’t know, it’s a sing-along program, which is shown on television with different kind of artists as guests. 

The first program for this year started already in late June. The artists for the show were Mariette, Jon-Henrik Fjällgren, Brolle & Nanne Grönvall, Mia Skäringer and Andreas Moe. 

I attended the show with my friend Felicia that was mostly there for Mariette, while I was there to support Andreas Moe.

It was nice being back on set and be in the well-known atmosphere of Liseberg.
It’s so much fun to see how Andreas is growing as an artist in Sweden and finally getting to show his talent for the Swedish audience.
The show was cosy despite all the rain that day. We got to meet Mariette briefly together with our friends Felicia & Erica. They also took the opportunity to take a photo with Jon-Henrik when he came over, which was the most hilarious thing ever. Haha
We also got to meet Andreas for a chat. It was nice seeing him again. Felicia hadn’t met him before, so she thought it was fun meeting him as well. He told that he might get back to do another show this fall, which I hope I can attend!