Lizel Strömberg

MERRY CHRISTMAS
Belated Merry Christmas everyone!
Hope all of you had a lovely christmas regardless if you spent it alone, at work or with your loved ones! 
 
We have this tradition in our family during Christmas Eves which starts in the morning with opening one gift each. During the morning we get together to eat breakfast. My mum tend to also insist to take family portraits in front of the christmas tree.  
My family and I spent our christmas at home with some relatives. Nothing big, just a small gathering which I personally prefer than a huge party. 
One of the best things about Christmas is to get together with people you cherish, eat good food and have some laughters. 
Since my siblings and I are old enough to not believe in Santa anymore, we didn't got a visit from him. 
I didn't took that many photos during the evening because I felt that I just wanted to enjoy the moment and not think too much about getting photos. It's funny though now when I look back on my photos from last year, I can tell a huge different from my photos this year. Despite the fact that many of my objects in this year's photos are similar to last year's, there's many technical stuff that I've learned that makes the photos better. 
 
If you are curious to see the differences I'm talking about you can compare the photos in this blog post with the ones HERE.
I hope you are well and that you are having a great holiday! If I won't publish anything before New Year's Eve, I will wish you a Happy New Year and that you will have a great year ahead of you! 
 
P.S. Stay tuned this weekend for more updates. 
Until next time, take care!
 
#1 - JUNITJEJ

Vilken mysig julafton!

Jag passar på att önskar dig ett GOTT NYTT ÅR!

Svar: Åh tack snälla! Gott nytt år till dig också, hoppas du får ett bra 2017! ^_^
Lizel Strömberg

#2 - Oktotoberbrooooo

Senap ser gott ut på sill

#3 - JUNITJEJ

Svar: Balder är en berner sennen.