Lizel Strömberg

EUROVISION UPDATE
Hello everyone!
 
As some of you know, I visited Stockholm last week to attend the festivity during Eurovision Song Contest 2016 together with Jenevia. We had a busy week with seeing the semi-finals live in Ericson Globe, attending events such as Euro After party where we met Samir & Viktor, Wiwibloggs event #WiwiJam and so much more!
 
I can see that people are lurking here and I'm very sorry to those that are wating to see what I've been up to lately. I'm currently doing the last efforts in school and almost all of my final exams are done. As soon I'm able to, I will be updating my blog more regulary with new current updates but also throwbacks from the past months of several events that have taken place. 
 
 
The pictures I've attached in this blog post are mobile pictures that I took during the week of ESC. It will be kind of be sneek peaks before the real photographs will get published. Make sure to follow my Instagram as well, I will try start uploading photographs there more regular and other than the ones I publish here. 
 
 
I have loads of pictures to share and I have plans to grow my brand even bigger, so I hope you will stick around to see what's coming! 
 
 
 
 
 Until next time, ingat! (Take Care)