Lizel Strömberg

Happy Easter | 2017
  
Happy Easter Everyone!
Hope you had a great holiday and that you could enjoy your time off. Easter was very calm for us and we invited my uncle, his wife and my aunt for dinner at our place. I've been sick the past week so I was glad that we didn't had a bigger celebration than that. 
One of the best things about celebrations are probably the food! Pancit which is a dish of noodles, that I love and is kind of something you gotta have on every kind of celebration according to the filipino culture. 
The amount of dessert was so many! First off we had Fruitsalad.
We had cake, casava cake and buns as well for dessert. The food was so good and everyone was so full at the end of the dinner.
It's fun to have some quality time with my family and relatives to just catch up and have some laughters. I appreciate it and I think it's important to have those moments where you just spend some time with your closed ones. 
 
I hope you had a very pleasant easter and that you got to treat yourself with food, had some quality time with family/friends or just have a moment of free time to do nothing. 
Until next time, ingat!
/Lizel
 
#1 - Carol Blomarv

HAPPY EASTER! LOVE THE PHOTOS =)