Lizel Strömberg

Reunited with Carol & Madde!
About a month ago, I reunited with Carol and Madde! It had been almost a year since the three of us met. The main reason we met was to celebrate both Carol's and Madde's birthday. 
 
It's alwasy very hard to get together all three of us because we are always busy with school, work or other things in life. So being able to meet just for a couple hours is almost an impossible task but once we meet it's like we never have been apart. 
We had a great time to catch up and just give each other a recap of the past year. I was very happy to hear about Madde's first trip to Chile where her dad is from. It was interesting and exciting to hear what she got to experience and see some of her pictures from the trip. Madde is such a fun person and I love her sense of humour!
Since we were celebrating their birthdays a cake was a must! 
I didn't take a lot of photos from our time at Carol's place because we had too much fun talking with each other. But once we took out the cake, Carol and I couldn't keep ourself from taking photos of it. xD
To end this post, I want to say once again Happy Birthday Carol and Madde! I'm wishing you all the best in life and I'm so happy that I've got two fantastic friends like you! We need to hang out more often, it's all fun when we meet. x
 
To all the others reading this post, I hope you enjoyed the post even if was more personal and not many photos to see. More updates are coming with other topics so keep an eye out for them.
Until next time, ingat!
/Lizel