Lizel Strömberg

Back at work, but the updates are on their way!
 
Melodifestivalen 2017 is over. Jenevia and I have been working very hard to create as good content as possible, that we also can be proud over. It has been so much fun to do press coverage this year! We upgraded our work on every level and made more quality content than last year. We made impact on the people we met, bonded with new people and created many great memories. I've learned a lot through our experiences at Melfest this year and the fact that our work makes a different feels good. We put so much of our energy and time into doing our content that it's nice to hear that someone appreciate the work we do. 
 
I'm going to keep this post short, since this is mostly an update for you to know what the plan is for my updates here. First of all, I'm back at my daily job which mean that I can't priorities my photography and be editing as much as I want. Because I still have loads of unseen photographs from Melfest and stories to share. I know there are people out there curious to see what I captured, but also maybe to read my view on being press during Melfest. Blog posts are being worked on as you read this, I've planned out the content so it's on their way!
Photo by Lina | Edit: Me
For those who don't only want to see pictures from Melfest, of artists and events, I will be posting other kinds of content as well. I have many unseen photos in my archive and will be trying to take some new photographs to post between all of the Melfest content. Hopefully there will be content that will suit for everyone. 
 
If you want to make sure to keep up with my updates on social medias and know when the next blog post will be published, follow me on Instagram & Twitter. Just to point it out, some photos that won't be published here will be posted on my Instagram. I've also started to post quick updates on my InstaStory since it's easier and I don't need to stress as much about what I post there. 
Thank You for being patient and for keep watching my work, I really appreciate it!
More work to do, plans to get done and updates to come. 
Until next time, ingat!
/Lizel