Lizel Strömberg

A 20 minutes event!
 
The school where my sister goes to had an event a while ago which I decided to check out. Last year, I took some of my best shots during this event but this year I didn't took a lot of pictures. That day, I was working over and had forgot about the event first. My mum reminded me about it, and decided to stop by even if it was only about 20 minutes left of it. Thought it would be fun to see what was going on and see if I would meet someone I know. 
I don't have much to say about the event or my pictures this time, so I will let them talk for themselves. 
It was nice seeing all the happy faces of the kids when they got to see the animals that was there. But I wasn't all happy about the part of the event where the kids could pet pigs and sheeps. Because it was too crazy and there wasn't any proper order for it. The animals got too stressed out. 
 
That was about it for this time. Hope you are alright and having a great week. 
Until next time, ingat!
/Lizel